Take On Sports Board
PresidentSteve Latham
Vice PresidentTodd Wood
TreasurerSheri Geraghty
Communications DirectorJennifer Johnson
Uniform CoordinatorMeredith Starling
Sponsorship CoordinatorVACANT
Baseball CommissionerChad Hilburn
Bowling CommissionerLaurie Sutherland
Basketball CommissionerMichelle Scheuerman
Fitness CommissionersSabrina Yep & Victoria Vila
Soccer CommissionerChris Martin
Activities CommitteeStephanie Poludniak
Football CommissionerVACANT
Outreach CommitteeVACANT


Click the button below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Send us a message

Invalid Email
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.